Superdrug’s Vitamin E Hot Cloth Cleanser

3 Oct

I normally prefer using face cleansers which lather up nicely, then I feel my face is really being cleaned, but after using Superdrug’s vitamin E hot cloth cleanser, which is cream based, my preferences have changed a bit, because  it actually does remove make-up effectively and your skin feels soft after use. First you massage the cleanser into your face and neck then you use the muslin cloth supplied with the product to take off the cleanser (the muslin cloth should be rinsed in hand-hot water first ) moreover, the muslin cloth gently exfoliates your skin as well. I love it!

 

COLLECTION 2000 AND MUA NAIL POLISHES

Collection 2000 have added a few new colours to their Lasting Colour nail polish range, so has MUA. I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of both these products. I had the collection 2000 nail polish £2.99 on for about three days and it never chipped at all! Two coats gives you great coverage.
I also love the MUA nail polish. They’ve got a great range of colours all retailing at £1 each. I had one of the polishes on for the same length of time as collection 2000, and it fared well and did not chip. You only need to apply two coats for great coverage.

Leave a Reply

