Kiko Makeup Milano Cosmetics

7 Nov

I visited the new Westfield Shopping Center in Stratford some days ago, and there I discovered the kiko make-up store. Kiko is an Italian brand and they have a wide range of make-up,  lipglosses, eyeshadows, lipsticks, nail polishes etc. in a wide variety of shades. The products are quite reasonably priced as well. I bought a few products which I have been trying out and I can honestly say they are really good. The lipglazes and lipgloss are £3 each and they are very moisturising, shiny and non-sticky. I also got an eyeshadow in a neutral shade, which is very pigmented, blends really well and stays put for hours without creasing, and I did not use any primer. The single eye shadows are £5.90 each. I bought a matt lipstick in a brown neutral shade, which, although matt feels very comfortable to wear and is not dry at all. These are £5.90 each. I got a nail polish £4.90 also in a neutral shade, which I have yet to try. I will tell you what I think about it sometime soon.
If you’ve not already done so, I think it’s a brand worth checking out. Really helpful and friendly sales assistants.

Kiko make-up

Kiko lipgloss and lipglaze moisturising and non-sticky

The Kiko Make Up Milano store is at Westfield Stratford City

Leave a Reply

