Rimmel’s 1000 Kisses Transferproof Lip-Tint + Balm

29 Jan

Rimmel’s new lip tints are now availabie! They come in six shades priced £5.99 each, cheaper than the Revlon lip stains £7.99 which these look similar to. (I have not tried the Revlon lip tints so I can’t make a comparison) I got my hands on nothing so nude (pictured above) which is a nice peachy shade (swatched on paper below)

 

The lip tint has a lovely apple scent and the balm is unscented and makes your lips feel soft and moisturised. I am not so sure about it being transferproof because after having a cup of tea, I could see the peachy tint on the rim of my mug. Nevertheless, I would use it again coz I think it’s a lovely colour.

Available from Boots and Superdrug.

Leave a Reply

